UAE Squad T20 World Cup 2022 | 15 Man UAE Roster T20 WC 2022

UAE have named their squad for the upcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup scheduled to be held next month.

THE 16 year old Aayan Khan has been included in the squad. The team will be lead by CP Rizwan.

UAE have been placed in Group A alongside Netherlands, Sri Lanka and Namibia.

UAE World Cup squad:

CP Rizwan (c), Vriitya Aravind (vc), Chirag Suri, Muhammad Waseem, Basil Hameed, Aryan Lakra, Zawar Farid, Kashif Daud, Karthik Meiyappan, Ahmed Raza, Zahoor Khan, Junaid Siddique, Sabir Ali, Alishan Sharafu and Aayan Khan.

Standby Players: Sultan Ahmed, Fahad Nawaz, Vishnu Sukumaran, Adithya Shetty & Sanchit Sharma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *