List of Adelaide Strikers Squad BBL T20- Adelaide Strikers Mens Big Bash League 2022-23

Here are the list of Adelaide Strikers players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Mens Big Bash League.

The team will be captained by Travis Head and they have the likes of Rashid Khan, Alex Carey, Travis Head & Matt Short in their line ups.

Their opening fixture will be against Sydney Sixers on 14 December.

Adelaide Strikers Squad 2022-23

Wes Agar, Cameron Boyce, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Ryan Gibson, Travis Head (c), Adam Hose, Henry Hunt, Thomas Kelly, Rashid Khan, Chris Lynn, Harry Nielsen, Matt Short, Jake Weatherald, Henry Thorton, Peter Siddle & Ben Manenti

List of Adelaide Strikers Squad 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *