Pakistan Squad T20 World Cup 2022 | 15 Man Pakistan Roster T20 WC 2022

Pakistan have named their 15 man squad for the forthcoming T20 World Cup beginning later next month.

Star batsman Babar Azam will be leading the side, while Shadab Khan will be his deputy.

Pakistan have brought in left-hander Shan Masood in place of Fakhar Zaman who had a poor run in the recently concluded Asia Cup.

Edit Fakhar Zaman has been ruled of the T20 World Cup due to injury. He will be replaced by Mohammad Haris.

Shaheen Shah Afridi returns to the squad after suffering a injury. The likes of Usman Qadir, Mohammad Haris & Shahnawaz Dahani have been named as standby players

Pakistan World Cup Squad 2022

Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Mohammad Haris Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi & Shan Masood.

Standby Players: Usman Qadir & Shahnawaz Dahani.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *