List of Adelaide Strikers Squad BBL T20- Adelaide Strikers Mens Big Bash League 2021-22

Here are the list of Adelaide Strikers players who are going to feature in the 11th edition of the Big Bash League be held from December 5 to January 28.

The likes of Perth Scorchers and Sydney Sixers have won the title three times. The Sydney Sixers will enter the tournament as defending champions having defeated the Perth Scorchers in last season.

The team will be lead by Travis Head.

Adelaide Strikers Squad

Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Travis Head (c), Spencer Johnson, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matthew Renshaw, Liam Scott, Peter Siddle, Jon Wells, Daniel Worrall, George Garton, Ryan Gibson, Fawad Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Matt Short and Jake Weatherald

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *