List of Brisbane Heat Squad BBL T20- Brisbane Heat Mens Big Bash League 2021-22

Here are the list of players from Brisbane Heat who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of Big Bash League to be held in December and January.

The team will be captained by Jimmy Peirson. Brisbane Heat will kick start their campaign against the Sydney Thunder on December 6, Monday.

They have the likes of Marnus Labuschagne, Chris Lynn and star Afghanistan spinner Mujeeb ur Rahman in their line ups.

Brisbane Heat Squad

Xavier Bartlett, Tom Cooper, Sam Heazlett, Chris Lynn, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jimmy Peirson (c), Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Willans, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Ben Duckett, Tom Abell, Jack Wildermuth, James Bazley, Matt Kuhnemann, Max Bryant and Connor Sully

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *