List of Hobart Hurricanes Squad BBL T20- Hobart Hurricanes Mens Big Bash League 2021-22

Here are the players from Hobart Hurricanes players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of Big Bash League.

The team will be captained by Australian wicket keeper Matthew Wade. They have the likes of Nathan Ellis and Peter Handscomb in their team.

Hobart Hurricanes Squad

Scott Boland, Tim David. Nathan Ellis, Peter Handscomb, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitch Owen, Wil Parker, D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade (c), Mac Wright, Sandeep Lamichhane, Caleb Jewell, Joel Paris, Harry Brook, Josh Kann, Tom Rogers and Jordan Thompson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *