England Squad T20 World Cup 2021 | 15 Man England Roster T20 WC 2020 UAE

The ECB announced their 15-member squad for the upcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup to be played in UAE and Oman later this month.

England Squad for T-20 World Cup 2021 (1)

The team will be lead by Eoin Morgan. England have added left-arm fast bowler Tymal Mills in their line up, while all-rounder Ben Stokes was not included for the marquee event.

The spin attack consists of Moeen Ali and Adil Rashid, while Chris Woakes and Sam Curran will be the all-rounders.

The likes of Mark Wood, David Willey, Chris Jordan and Mills will be leading the pace attack.

Tom Curran, Liam Dawson and James Vince will be the reserve players. England’s first game will be against
West Indies on October 23 in UAE.

England T20 World Cup Squad

Eoin Morgan (C), Moeen Ali, J Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Chris Woakes & Mark Wood

Reserve Players

Tom Curran, Liam Dawson and James Vince.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *