Bangladesh Squad T20 World Cup 2021 | 15 Man Bangladesh Roster T20 WC 2020 UAE

The Bangladesh Cricket Board today announced the 15 member squad for the upcoming T-20 World Cup scheduled to be held early next month.

Bangladesh Squad for T-20 World Cup 2021 (1)

The team will be captained by Mahmudullah. The side will be high on confidence after series wins over Australia and New Zealand.

They will start their campaign against Scotland on October 17. The likes of Aminul Islam and Rubel Hossain have been named as reserve players. Bangladesh are in group B along with Scotland, Papua New Guinea and Oman respectively.

Bangladesh T20 World Cup squad

Mahmudullah (C), Shakib al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Naim, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Saifuddin, Shariful Islam and Taskin Ahmed

Reserve Players

Aminul Islam and Rubel Hossain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *