ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Super 12 Groups List- Group A & Group B

Here is a look at the official groups list for the ICC 2021 T20 Men’s World Cup to be held in the UAE and Oman. The draw was officially made on 16 July, 2021.

ICC T20 World Cup qualifying round groups

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Qualifier Groups

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, Netherlands, Namibia
Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Oman, Papua New Guinea

ICC Men’s T20 WC Super 12 Group List

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Super 12 Draw Groups

Super 12 Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1, B2
Super 12 Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2, B1

India Super 12 Group in T20 World Cup 2021?

India is in Group 2 for the Super 12, along with Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan and two qualifiers (A2 and B1)

Proteas group at ICC T20 World Cup 2021?

South Africa are in Group A for the Super 12 at the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup alongside Australia, West Indies, England and two qualifiers (A1 and B2)

Which teams will Sri Lanka play in qualifying for 2021 T20 World Cup?

Sri Lanka are in Group A for qualifying, along with Ireland, Netherlands and Namibia.

Who will Bangladesh play in T20 World Cup qualifying for 2021?

Bangladesh are in Group B for the qualifiers along with Scotland, Papua New Guinea and Oman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *