New Zealand’s Women Cricket Squad for 2017 World Cup- White Ferns Roster

Here are the list of New Zealand’s Women cricket squad for the world cup. White Ferns will be playing their opening match against Sri Lanka in Bristol on June 24. Their mens Squad will be competing in the Champions Trophy and they are in Group A with Australia, England and Bangladesh.

1. Suzie Bates (capt)
2. Erin Bermingham.
3. Sophie Devine
4. Maddy Green.
5. Holly Huddleston.
6. Leigh Kasperek.
7. Amelia Kerr.
8. Katey Martin.
9. Thamsyn Newton.
10. Katie Perkins.
11. Anna Peterson.
12. Rachel Priest.
13. Hannah Rowe.
14. Amy Satterthwaite (vice-capt)
15. Lea Tahuhu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *