Black Caps Champions Trophy Squad 2017-New Zealand Cricket 15 Member Team

Here are the list of New Zealand’s 15 member squad for the Champions Trophy.New Zealand are in Group A with Australia, England and Bangladesh

1. Kane Williamson (c)
2. Corey Anderson.
3.Trent Boult.
4.Neil Broom.
5. Colin- De Grandhomme.
6.Martin Guptill.
7.Tom Latham.
8. Mitchell McClenaghan.
9. Adam Milne.
10.Jimmy Neesham.
11.Jeetan Patel.
12.Luke Ronchi (wk)
13.Mitchell Santner.
14.Ross Taylor.
15.Tim Southee.
Black Caps Champions Trophy Squad-2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *