India’s Women Cricket Squad for 2017 World Cup- Ind cricket

Here are the list of India’s women cricket squad for the world cup. They will begin their World Cup campaign on June 24, when they take on England in Derby.

Their mens squad will be competing in the Champions Trophy and they are in Group B along with Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

1. Mithali Raj (captain).
2. Harmanpreet Kaur.
3. Veda Krishnamurthy.
4. Mona Meshram.
5. Poonam Raut.
6. Deepti Sharma.
7. Jhulan Goswami.
8. Shikha Pandey.
9. Ekta Bisht.
10. Sushma Verma (wk)
11. Mansi Joshi.
12. Rajeshwari Gayakwad
13. Poonam Yadav.
14. Nuzhat Parween (wk)
15. Smriti Mandhana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *