List of Perth Scorchers Squad WBBL T20- Perth Scorchers Womens Big Bash League 2021

Here are the list of Perth Scorchers players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Womens Big Bash League.

The team will be captained by Sophie Devine and coached by Shelley Nitschke.

Perth Scorchers first game will be against Brisbane Heat on October 17.

Perth Scorchers Squad

Sophie Devine (c), Beth Mooney, Chamari Athapathu, Marizanne Kapp, Samantha Betts, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Ashley Day, Amy Edgar, Heather Graham, Lisa Griffith, Alana King, Lilly Mills, Taneale Peschel andd Chloe Piparo