List of Sydney Thunder Squad WBBL T20- Sydney Thunder Womens Big Bash League 2021

Here are the Sydney Thunder players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Womens Big Big Bash League.

The team will be captained by Rachael Haynes and coached by Trevor Griffin.

Sydney Thunder will begin their campaign against the Adelaide Strikers on October 16.

Sydney Thunder have the likes of Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma and Rachael Haynes at their disposal.

Sydney Thunder Squad

Rachael Haynes (c), Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Issy Wong, Sam Bates, Hannah Darlington, Jessica Davidson, Corinne Hall, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Anika Learoyd, Phoebe Litchfield, Kate Peterson, Olivia Porter, Lauren Smith and Tahlia Wilson

Performances of Smriti Mandhana and Harmanpreet Kaur in Women’s Big Bash League-2018

Here is how Smriti Mandhana and Indian national T20 skipper Harmanpreet Kaur have performed in the 2018/19 edition of the Women’s Big Bash League. Unlike the men’s version of the game, India allows their women players to take part in foreign T20 leagues. The above mentioned duo are currently among the country’s biggest stars in limited overs cricket, and have contributed tremendously to the growing profile of women’s cricket back in their homeland. Continue reading “Performances of Smriti Mandhana and Harmanpreet Kaur in Women’s Big Bash League-2018”