South Africa Women T20I squad vs India 2024 | Chloe Tryon returns

South Africa have announced their 15 member squad for the upcoming T20I series against India starting July 5.

The team will be captained by Laura Wolvaardt and have the likes of Marizanne Kapp and Suné Luus in their set up.

The squad also marks the return of Chloe Tryon, who was out due to back injury.

South Africa’s women T20I squad vs India

Laura Wolvaardt (captain), Anneke Bosch, Tazmin Brits, Nadine de Klerk, Annerie Dercksen, Mieke de Ridder, Sinalo Jafta, Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Suné Luus, Eliz-Mari Marx, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Tumi Sekhukhune & Chloé Tryon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *