List of Players bought by Kolkata Knight Riders for IPL auction 2023

Here are the list of Kolkata Knight Riders players who were picked for the auction which was held in Kochi on December 23, Friday.

The team will be lead by Shreyas Iyer. They have the likes of West Indies all rounder Andre Russell, Sunil Narine and Litton Das in their ranks.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2023

KKR squad 2023

Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, N. Jagadeesan, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Wiese, Kulwant Khejroliya, Litton Das, Mandeep Singh & Shakib Al Hasan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *