ICC U-19 Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 Groups List

Here is a look at the Group list for the ICC U-19 T20 Women’s T20 World Cup to be held from January 14 to 29 2023 in South Africa.

There are total of 16 teams featuring in this tournament. Group A features Australia, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka & United States of America, Group B has England, Pakistan, Zimbabwe & Rwanda, Group C has Ireland, Indonesia, New Zealand and West Indies, while India, South Africa, UAE & Scotland are in Group D.

The first match will be played between Australia and Bangladesh on January 14.

List of ICC U 19 Women's T20 WC 2023 Group List (1)

Women’s U-19 T20 World Cup 2023 fixtures

January 14 – Australia v Bangladesh,

UAE v Scotland,

South Africa v India

Sri Lanka v USA

January 15 – Pakistan v Rwanda

West Indies v Ireland

England v Zimbabwe

New Zealand v Indonesia

January 16 – India v UAE

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh

South Africa v Scotland

Australia v USA

January 17 – New Zealand v Ireland

Zimbabwe v Rwanda

England v Pakistan

West Indies v Indonesia

January 18 – Australia v Sri Lanka

Bangladesh v USA

South Africa v UAE

India v Scotland

January 19 – IRE v Indonesia

England v Rwanda

New Zealand v West Indies

Zimbabwe v Pakistan

January 20 – A4 v D4

B4 v C4

January 21 – C3 v B1

B3 v C1

A1 v D2

D1 v A2

January 22 – D1 v A3

C2 v B3

January 23 – D3 v A2

B2 v C3

January 24 – C1 v B2

D2 v A3

January 25 – B1 v C2

D3 v A1

January 27 – Semifinal 1

Semifinal 2

January 29 – Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *