New T20 World Cup Jerseys 2022 | All T20 WC Cricket Kits & Shirt Sponsors Manufacturers

Here are the kits that will be worn by the teams participating in the T20 World Cup 2022.

The T20 World Cup has 2 groups ( Group 1 & Group 2) in the main Super 12 event, with eight teams automatically qualifying for the event.

There were also two qualifying groups of eight teams (first round) from which four (Sri Lanka, Netherlands, Ireland and Zimbabwe) advanced to the Super 12.

Super 12 Group 1 features England, Australia, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka & Ireland while Group 2 has India, Pakistan, South Africa, Bangladesh, Zimbabwe & Netherlands

New Zealand T20 World Cup Kit by Canterbury (Black Caps jersey sponsor ANZ)

New Black Caps T20 World Cup jersey 2022 (1)

India 2022 T20 World Cup Jersey by MPL ( Ind jersey sponsor BYJU’s)

New India T20 Cricket World Cup Kit 2022

England 2022 T20 World Cup Kit by Castore (Eng kit sponsor Cinch)

New England T20 World Cup Shirt 2022 (1)

Australia T20 World Cup top by Asics (Aus kit sponsor Alinta Energy)

New Australia T20 World Cup Jersey 2022 (1)

Pakistan WC Kit (PK uniform sponsor Pepsi)

New Pakistan T20 World Cup Jersey 2022

New Pak T20 WC T-Shirt 2022

Zimbabwe WC Shirt by Ihsan Sports (Zim Cyber City Chevrons kit sponsor)

New Zimbabwe World Cup Jersey 2022

Ireland T20 WC Kit by O’Neills (Amul Irish jersey sponsor)

New Ireland T20 World Cup shirt 2022 (1)

South Africa T20 WC Jersey by Castore

Jersey 5

Sri Lanka 2022 T20 World Cup Shirt by MAS (SL shirt sponsor Moose Clothing Company )

New Sri Lanka MAS Jersey T20 World Cup 2022 Cricket

Yellow Sri Lanka Cricket Shirt T20 WC 2022

Afghanistan T20 World Cup Jersey by Tyka Sports (Super Cola Afghan cricket shirt sponsor)

New Afghanistan T20 World Cup Shirt 2022

Super Cola Afghanistan T20 World Cup Sponsor 2022

Bangladesh T20 WC Shirt (BD kit sponsor Daraz)

bd t20 wc shirt 2022

Netherlands T20 WC Kit by Gray Nicolls (Dutch cricket jersey sponsor Fairtree)

New Netherlands World Cup Shirt 2022

Namibia, West Indies, Scotland and UAE failed to qualify for the Super 12.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *