List of Sydney Sixers Squad- Big Bash League 2021-22

Here the list of players from Sydnet Sixers who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Big Bash League.

Sydney Sixers first game will be against the Brisbane Heat on January 6.

Sydney Sixers Squad

Joe Denly, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Fallins, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Peter Nevill, Stephen O’ Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Henry Thornton, Greg West, Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano, Tom Curran and Ben Dwarshuis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *