List of Melbourne Stars Squad- Big Bash League 2021-22

Here are the players from Melbourne Stars who are going to feature in the Big Bash League 2021-22. Melbourne Stars first game will be against the Hobart Hurricanes on 5 January.

Melbourne Stars Squad

Sandeep Lamichhane, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Jonathan Merlo, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa, Liam Plunkett, Michael Beer, Jackson Bird, Scott Boland, Liam Bowe Dwayne Bravo, Jackson Coleman, Travis Dean, Been Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis and Peter Handscomb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *