List of Adelaide Strikers Squad- Big Bash League 2021-22

Here the list of players for Adelaide Strikers who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Big Bash League.

Adelaide Strikers first game will be against Sydney Sixers on 7 January.

Adelaide Strikers Squad

Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Matt Short, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Nick Winter, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, David Grant, Travis Head, Colin Ingram, Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann and Michael Neser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *