List of West Indies Legends Squad 2021- Road Safety World Series Roster

Here are the players from West Indies Legend who are going to participate in the inaugural Road Safety World Series 2021. West Indies Legends will square of against Sri Lanka Legends on March 6 in Raipur.

The likes of Brian Lara, Carl Hooper, Pedro Collins and Ridley Jacobs will be taking part in this series.

Former West Indian star left hander Lara will be captaining the West Indies Legends side.

List of West Indies Legends

Brian Lara, Dinanath Ramnarine, Adam Sanford, Carl Hooper, Dwayne Smith, Ryan Austin, William Perkins, Mahendra Nagamootoo, Pedro Collins, Ridley Jacobs, Narsingh Deonarine, Tino Best & Sulieman Benn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *