Ceat Cricket Awards-2018

Here are the list of players to receive Ceat Cricket Awards which was presented to them in Mumbai on May 28.

1. International Batsman of the year– Shikhar Dhawan

2. International Cricketer of the Year– Virat Kohli

3. U-19 Player of the Year– Shubhman Gill

4. T20 Batsman of the Year – Colin Munro

5. Domestic Player of the Year– Mayank Agarwal

6. Outstanding Innings of the Year Award– Harmanpreet Kaur

7. T20 Bowler of the Year– Rashid Khan

8. International Bowler of the Year– Trent Boult

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *