Afghanistan Test Squad against India-2018

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the inaugural test against India in Bangalore from June 14.

Asghar Stanikzai (capt)
Javed Ahmadi
Mohammad Shahzad (wk)
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Nasir Jamal
Rahmat Shah
Hashmatullah Shahidi
Afsar Zazai
Mohammad Nabi
Rashid Khan
Amir Hamza
Sayed Shirzad
Yamin Ahmadzai
Zahir Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.