List of Top Wicket Takers In IPL 2018-Most Wickets (Purple Cap)

These are the list of Top wicket takers in IPL 2018. Last Updated after Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad on 27 May 2018

1. Andrew Tye KXIP- 24 Wickets
2. Rashid Khan (SRH)-21 Wickets
3. Siddarth Kaul (SRH)-21 Wickets
4. Umesh Yadav (RCB)- 20 Wickets
5. Hardik Pandya (MI)-18 Wickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *