List of Top Run Scorers In IPL 2018-Most Runs (Orange Cap)

The list of top 5 batsmen (Leading run scorers) in IPL 2018– Last updated after Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils on 21 April 2018

1. Virat Kohli (RCB)-231 Runs
2. Chris Gayle (KXIP)-229 Runs
3. Rishab Pant ( DD)- 223 Runs
4. Lokesh Rahul (KXIP)- 213 Runs
5. AB de Villiers (RCB)-212 Runs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *