ESPN Cricinfo Awards-2017

Here are the list of players to receive ESPN Cricinfo Awards

1.Debutant of the Year– Kuldeep Yadav
2.T-20 Bowling performance– Yuzvendra Chahal
3.Captain of the year– Heather Knight.
4.T-20 Batting performance– Evin Lewis.
5.Test Batsman– Steve Smith.
6. Test Bowler– Nathan Lyon.
7.ODI Batsman– Fakhar Zaman.
8.ODI Bowler– Mohammad Amir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *