New Peshawar Zalmi Kit 2018- Zalmi PSL Jersey 2018

Pakistan Super League (PSL) champions Peshawar Zalmi unveiled its jersey for the upcoming 2018 season which was held in Lahore on Tuesday.

It is owned by Javed Afridi of Haier Pakistan, who also owns the Benoni Zalmi franchise in the T20 Global League of South Africa.

Haier are the sponsors for this kit.

In the year 2016 Shahid Afridi was the captain of the Peshawar Zalmi and were in top position by winning 6 out of 8 matches.

Peshawar Zalmi were runners up in 2016 ,whereas in 2017 they were crowned Champions.

The team will be captained by Darren Sammy. Here are the list of players who are going to feature.

Rikki Wessels
Tamim Iqbal
Mohammad Arif
Khushdil Shah
Taimur Sultan
Ibtisam Sheikh
Mohammad Hafeez
Shakib Al Hasan
Darren Sammy (captain)
Haris Sohail
Dwayne Bravo
Hammad Azam
Saad Nasim
Khalid Usman
Kamran Akmal
Andre Fletcher
Hasan Ali
Chris Jordan
Wahab Riaz
Mohammad Asghar
Sameen Gul

Liam Dawson is in cover for Shakib al Hasan and Umaid Asif is in cover for Hasan Ali.

Peshawar Zalmi Kit-2018.

Peshawar Zalmi Jersey-2018

Peshawar Zalmi-2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.