Indian Women’s Challengers Trophy Squad-2018

Here are the list of teams and players who are going to participate in the Challengers Trophy. The team consists of India Red, India Green and India Blue. The matches will be played from 4th to 8th Jan.

India Blue team will be captained by the rising star Smriti Mandhana, for India Red it will be the Women’s Captain Mithali Raj and for India Green it will be Anuja Patil.

India Blue- Smriti Mandhana (C), Vanitha VR, M Meshram, T Sarkar, T Bhatia (WK), D Hemalatha, R Gayakwad, R Yadav, J Goswami, P Vastrakar, S Yadav, N Choudhary, Pratyusha C.

India Red- Mithali Raj (C), D Sharma, P Punia, N Tanwar, N Choudhary, S Verma (WK), P Priyadarshani, TP Kanwar, P Yadav, M Joshi, S Parida, M Dakshini, B Fulmali

India Green- Anuja Patil (C), J Rodrigues, P Raut, D Vaidya, M Das, N Parveen (WK), A Khanam, E Bisht, P Bose, S Pandey, M Singh, S Kumari, S Asha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *