South Africa’s Test Squad against India

Here are the list of players who are going to feature against India.

Faf du Plessis (capt)
Hashim Amla
Temba Bavuma
Quinton de Kock (wk)
Theunis de Bruyn
AB de Villiers
Dean Elgar
Keshav Maharaj
Aiden Markram
Morne Morkel
Chris Morris
Andile Phehlukwayo
Vernon Philander
Kagiso Rabada
Dale Steyn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *