South Africa’s One day Squad against Bangladesh-2017

Here are the list of South Africa players who are going to feature in the One day International against Bangladesh.

Faf du Plessis (capt)
Hashim Amla
Temba Bavuma
Farhaan Behardien
Quinton de Kock (wk)
AB de Villiers
JP Duminy
Imran Tahir
David Miller
Wayne Parnell
Dane Paterson
Andile Phehlukwayo
Dwaine Pretorius
Kagiso Rabada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *