India A Squad for the Tour of South Africa

Here are the list of India A players who are going to feature for the tour of South Africa. Krunal Pandya and Basil Thampi have earned maiden call-ups to the India A side after their impressive performance for their respective IPL Franchise. The tour will begin on July 26 with a triangular one-day series, also involving Australia A. India and South Africa will play two 4 day games in August.

1.Manish Pandey (capt)
2. Mandeep Singh
3. Shreyas Iyer
4. Sanju Samson
5. Deepak Hooda
6. Karun Nair
7. Krunal Pandya
8. Rishabh Pant (wk)
9. Vijay Shankar
10. Axar Patel
11.Yuzvendra Chahal
12. Jayant Yadav
13. Basil Thampi
14. Mohammed Siraj
15. Shardul Thakur
16. Siddarth Kaul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *