Ainak Knights T20 Squad 2017- Roster APL 2017

These are the list of Ainak squad for the APL. This Includes 3 Overseas players namely Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan and Sikandar Raza. Their team is captained by Mohammad Nabi and their coach is Andy Moles.

Ainak Knights T-20 Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *