Speenghar Tigers T20 Squad 2017- Roster APL 2017

These are the list of Speenghar Tigers squad for the APL. This Includes 3 Overseas players namely Tamim Iqbal, Sean Williams and Imran Khan(Jr). Their team is captained by Shafiqullah Shafaq and their coach is Kabir Khan.

Speenghar Tigers Apl T -20 Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *