Boost Defenders T20 Squad 2017- Roster APL 2017

These are the list of Boost Defenders squad for the APL. This Includes 3 Overseas players namely Imrul Kayes, Rayad Emrit and Rumman Raees. Their team is captained by Shapoor Zadran and their coach is John Botha.

Boost defenders 2017 squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *