Amo Sharks T20 Squad 2017- Roster APL 2017

These are the list of Amo Sharks squad for the APL. This Includes 3 Overseas players namely Hamilton Masakadza, Anwar Ali and Sohail Khan. The team is captained by Mirwais Ashraf and their coach is Gordon James Parasons.

AMO Sharks 2017 Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *