England’s Champions Trophy Squad 2017-English Cricket 15 Member Team

Here are the list of England’s 15 member squad for the Champions Trophy.England are in Group A with Australia, New Zealand and Bangladesh

1.Eoin Morgan (c).
2. Moeen Ali.
3. Jonny Bairstow.
4. Jake Ball.
5. Sam Billings
6. Jos Buttler.
7. Alex Hales.
8. Liam Plunkett.
9. Adil Rashid.
10. Joe Root.
11. Jason Roy.
12. Ben Stokes.
13. David Willey.
14. Chris Woakes
15. Mark Wood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *