Pakistan’s Champions Trophy Squad 2017- Pak Cricket 15 Member Team

Here are the list of Pakistan’s 15 member squad for the Champions Trophy.Pakistan are in Group B with India, South Africa and Srilanka.

1.Sarfraz Ahmed.(c&w).
2.Ahmed Shehzad.
3.Azhar Ali.
4.Mohammad Hafeez.
5.Babar Azam.
6.Harris Sohail.
7.Shoaib Malik.
8.Imad Wasim.
9.Fakhar Zaman.
10.Fahim Ashraf.
11.Mohammad Amir.
12.Wahab Riaz.
13.Junaid Khan.
14.Hasan Ali.
15.Shadab Khan.
Harris Sohail who wasn’t in the original 15 member squad for the Champions Trophy has been called up at the expense of Umar Akmal.

Pakistan's Champions Trophy Squad-2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *