List of International Players signed in MLC – Major League Cricket 2024

Here are the list of international players that have been signed up in the second season of Major league cricket scheduled to begin on July 5, 2024..

Total of 23 overseas players will be featuring in this edition.

1. MI New York

Nicholas Pooran (WI), Kieron Pollard (WI), Dewald Brevis (SA), Kagiso Rabada (SA), Tim David (Aus), Rashid Khan (Afg) & Trent Boult (NZ)

2. Los Angeles Knight Riders:

Sunil Narine (WI), Andre Russell (WI), Adam Zampa (Aus), Spencer Johnson (Aus) & Jason Roy (England)

3. Seattle Orcas:

Quinton de Kock (SA), Heinrich Klaasen (SA), Wayne Parnell (SA) & Imad Wasim (Pak)

4.Texas Super Kings:

Faf du Plessis (SA), Devon Conway (NZ) & Mitchell Santner (NZ)

5. San Francisco Unicorns:

Finn Allen (NZ) & Haris Rauf (Pak)

6. Washington Freedom:

Akeal Hosein (WI) & Marco Jansen (SA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *