List of Delhi Capitals Fixtures 2023- Full DC IPL Schedule 2023 Date and Venue

Delhi Capitals will open their IPL campaign against the Lucknow Super Giants on 1 April at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi.

Delhi are in Group A alongside Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders and Lucknow Super Giants respectively.

Wicket keeper Rishabh Pant who met with a car accident will not featuring in 2023 edition. The team will be captained by David Warner and have the likes of Prithvi Shaw, Yash Dull, Axar Patel and Mitchell Marsh in their set up.

The Capitals had a mediocre IPL season last year, finishing fifth.

DateHome TeamAway TeamVenueTime
1 AprilLSGDCLucknow19:30
4 AprilDCGTDelhi19:30
8 AprilRRDCGuwahati15:30
11 AprilDCMIDelhi19:30
15 AprilRCBDCBengaluru15:30
20 AprilDCKKRDelhi19:30
24 AprilSRHDCHyderabad19:30
29 AprilDCSRHDelhi19:30
2 MayGTDCAhmedabad19:30
6 MayDCRCBDelhi19:30
10 MayCSKDCChennai19:30
13 MayDCPBKSDelhi19:30
17 MayPBKSDCDharamsala19:30
20 MayDCCSKDelhi15:30

Delhi Capitals Fixtures 2023

April 1 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals, Lucknow- 7:30PM IST, Super Giants won by 50 runs

April 4 – Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, Delhi- 7:30PM IST, Gujarat Titans won by 6 wickets

April 8 – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, Guwahati- 3:30PM IST, Royals won by 57 runs

April 11 – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, Delhi – 7:30PM IST, Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets

April 15 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, Bengaluru- 3:30PM IST, Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 23 runs

April 20 – Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi – 7:30PM IST, Capitals won by 4 wickets

April 24 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, Hyderabad – 7:30PM IST, Delhi Capitals won by 7 runs

April 29 – Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi – 7:30PM IST, Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 runs

May 2 – Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals, Ahmedabad – 7:30PM IST, Capitals won by 5 runs

May 6 – Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi – 7:30PM IST, DC won by 7 wickets

May 10 – Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Chennai – 7:30PM IST, Chennai Super kings won by 27 runs

May 13 – Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, Delhi – 7:30PM IST, Punjab Kings won by 31 runs

May 17 – Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Dharamsala – 7:30PM IST. Delhi Capitals won by 15 runs

May 20 – Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, Delhi – 3:30PM IST. Chennai Super Kings won by 77 runs

Delhi Capitals IPL Squad 2023

David Warner (c), Khaleel Ahmed, Aman Khan, Yash Dhull, Praveen Dubey, Sarfaraz Khan, Abhishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Mukesh Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Priyam Garg, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Vicky Ostwal, Manish Pandey, Ripal Patel, Axar Patel, Rovman Powell, Rilee Rossouw, Chetan Sakariya, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Prithvi Shaw.


DC have signed in Abhishek Porel and Priyam Garg in place of Rishabh Pant and Kamlesh Nagarkoti who has been ruled out due to injury.

Ruled out: Rishabh Pant and Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *