List of Rajasthan Royals Capitals Fixtures 2023- Full RR IPL Schedule 2023 Date and Venue

Rajasthan Royals will begin their 2023 IPL campaign against Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 2 in Hyderabad.

The Royals were the runners up last year. The team will be captained by Sanju Samson and have the likes of Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Yuzvendra Chahal and Trent Boult.

Rajasthan are in Group A alongside Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals & Lucknow Super Giants.

DateHome TeamAway TeamVenueTime
April 2SRHRRHyderabad15:30
April 5RRPBKSGuwahati19:30
April 8RRDCGuwahati15:30
April 12CSKRRChennai19:30
April 16GTRRAhmedabad19:30
April 19RRLSGJaipur19:30
April 23RCBRRBengaluru15:30
April 27RRCSKJaipur19:30
April 30MIRRMumbai19:30
May 5RRGTJaipur19:30
May 7RRSRHJaipur19:30
May 11KKRRRKolkata19:30
May 14RRRCBJaipur15:30
May 19PBKSRRDharamsala19:30

Rajasthan Royals 2023 Fixtures

April 2 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, Hyderabad- 3:30PM IST, Rajasthan Royals won by 72 runs

April 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings, Guwahati- 7:30PM IST, Punjab Kings won by 5 runs

April 8 – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, Guwahati- 3:30PM IST, Royals won by 57 runs

April 12 – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Chennai- 7:30PM IST, Rajasthan Royals won by 3 runs

April 16 – Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals, Ahmedabad- 7:30PM IST, Gujarat Titans won by 3 wickets

April 19 – Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants, Jaipur- 7:30PM IST, Lucknow Super Giants won by 10 runs

April 23 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, Bengaluru- 3:30PM IST, RCB won by 7 runs

April 27 – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, Jaipur- 7:30PM IST, Rajasthan Royals won by 32 runs

April 30 – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai- 7:30PM IST, Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets

May 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans, Jaipur-7:30PM IST, Gujarat Titans won by 9 wickets

May 7 – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Jaipur- 7:30PM IST, Sunrisers won by 4 wickets

May 11 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata- 7:30PM IST, Rajasthan Royals won by 9 wickets

May 14 – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Jaipur-3:30PM IST, RCB won by 112 runs

May 19 – Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Dharamsala- 7:30PM IST, Rajasthan Royals won by 4 wickets

Indian pacer Sandeep Sharma has been roped in by the Rajasthan Royals for the upcoming season in place of Prasidh Krishna in the squad.

RR IPL Squad 2023

Sanju Samson (c), Abdul Basith, M Ashwin, R Ashwin, KM Asif, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Jos Buttler, KC Cariappa, Yuzvendra Chahal, Donovan Ferreira, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel, Obed McCoy, Devdutt Padikkal, Riyan Parag, Kunal Singh Rathore, Joe Root, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Vasisht & Adam Zampa.

Ruled out: Prasidh Krishna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *