Indian Premier League 2023 Groups List- Group A & Group B

The Board of Cricket in India has announced two groups for the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League 2023.

Group A features Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals and Lucknow Super Giants, while Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Punjab Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans are placed in Group B.

The marquee event will start on March 31, with the final to be played in Ahmedabad on May 28.

List of IPL 2023 Group List

IPL 2023 Group A

1. Mumbai Indians
2. Kolkata Kight Riders
3. Rajasthan Royals
4. Delhi Capitals
5. Lucknow Super Giants

IPL 2023 Group B

1. Chennai Super Kings
2. Sunrisers Hyderabad
3. Punjab Kings
4. Royal Challengers Bangalore
5. Gujarat Titans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *