Australia Women squad for India Tour 2022- T20I’s- Kim Garth & Phoebe Litchfield receive maiden call up

Australia Women have named their 15 man squad for the upcoming T20 internationals against India beginning December 9 at DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai.

The squad will be lead by Alyssa Healy with Tahila McGrath being named as her deputy.

The likes of Kim Garth & Phoebe Litchfield received their maiden T20 call up.

Australia Women squad for India tour

Alyssa Healy (c & wk), Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Tahlia McGrath (vc), Darcie Brown, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Kim Garth, Heather Graham, Grace Harris, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Phoebe Litchfield, Megan Schutt & Annabel Sutherland.

India vs Australia T20I Schedule

1st T20I: Friday, December 9, DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai

2nd T20I: Sunday, December 11, DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai

3rd T20I: Wednesday, December 14, Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

4th T20I: Saturday, December 17, Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

5th T20I: Tuesday, December 20, Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *