List of Brisbane Heat Squad BBL T20- Brisbane Heat Mens Big Bash League 2022-23

Here are the players from Brisbane Heat who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Mens Big Bash League.

Brisbane Heat team will be lead by Usman Khawaja and have the likes of Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Swepson and Colin Munro in their set up.

Brisbane Heat Squad 2022-23

Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Sam Billings, Max Bryant, Sam Hain, Sam Heazlett, Usman Khawaja (c), Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Colin Munro, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Matthew Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Ross Whiteley, Jack Wildermuth, Spencer Johnson & Will Prestwidge.

List of Brisbane Heat Squad 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *