List of Perth Scorchers Squad BBL T20- Perth Scorchers Mens Big Bash League 2022-23

Here are the list of Perth Scorchers squad who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Big Bash League 2022-23.

They have the likes of Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft & Faf Du Plessis in their set up. The team will be lead by Ashton Turner.

Perth Scorchers Squad 2022-23

Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Ashton Turner (c), Jason Behrendorff, Cooper Connolly, Faf du Plessis, Stephen Eskinazi, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Adam Lyth, Hamish McKenzie, Tymal Mills, Lance Morris, Jhye Richardson.

List of Perth Scorchers Squad 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *