List of Women’s CPL fixtures 2022- Women’s Caribbean Premier League Schedule 2022

The West Indies Cricket Board will be hosting the inaugural edition of the Women’s Caribbean Premier League starting from September 1 to September 5.

The total of three teams will be participating in this tournament. The teams featuring in this event are Barbados Royals Women, Guyana Amazon Warriors Women and Trinbago Knight Riders Women.

Women’s Caribbean Premier League Fixtures 2022

September 1, Thursday

Barbados Royals Women vs Trinbago Knight Riders Women

September 2, Friday

Guyana Amazon Warriors Women vs Trinbago Knight Riders Women

September 4, Sunday

Barbados Royals Women vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Women

September 5, Monday


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *