List of RPSG Durban Players in CSA T-20 League 2023

RPSG Durban have announced 5 players for the upcoming edition of the Cricket South Africa (CSA) T20 League on Friday.

The likes of Quinton De Kock, Jason Holder, Kyle Mayers, Reece Topley and uncapped South African spinner Prenalen Subrayen have joined the franchise.

RPSG Durban is owned by RPSG Group which also owns IPL franchise Lucknow Super Giants.

RPSG Durban Squad:

1. Quinton De Kock – SA 2. Jason Holder – WI 3. Reece Topley – Eng 4. Kyle Mayers – WI 5. Prenalen Subrayen – SA (Uncapped)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.