List of World Giants Squad LLC 2022- Legends League Cricket 2022

Here are the list of World Giants players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Legends Cricket League starting on September 15, at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

The team will be lead by Eoin Morgan. The World Giants squad have the likes of Brett Lee, Jacques Kallis, Sanath Jayasuriya, Jonty Rhodes, Muttiah Muralitharan and Dale Steyn in their set up.

Herschelle Gibbs and Sanath Jayasuriya have been replaced by Shane Watson and Daniel Vettori in the World Giants squad for the Legends League Cricket match against India Maharajas on September 16 at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

List of World Giants Squad- Legends Cricket League 2022 (1)

World Giants Squad

Eoin Morgan (c), Lendl Simmons, Shane Watson, Jacques Kallis, Daniel Vettori, Matt Prior, Nathan McCullum, Jonty Rhodes, Muttiah Muralitharan, Dale Steyn, Hamilton Masakadza, Mashrafe Mortaza, Asghar Afghan, Mitchell Johnson, Brett Lee, Kevin O’Brien & Denesh Ramdin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.