List of SLC Reds Squad 2022- SLC Invitational T20 League 2022

Here are the list of players from SLC Reds who are going to feature in the second edition of the SLC Invitational T20 League scheduled to be held from August 8-15.

The teams featuring are SLC Greys, SLC Reds, SLC Greens, and SLC Blues. All the matches will be held in R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium.

The team will be captained by Kusal Mendis.

The first match will be played between SLC Greys vs SLC Reds and SLC Blues vs SLC Greens.

August 8, Monday.

SLC Greys vs SLC Reds

SLC Blues vs SLC Greens

August 10, Wednesday

SLC Greens vs SLC Reds

SLC Greys vs SLC Blues

August 13, Saturday

SLC Greys vs SLC Greens

SLC Blues vs SLC Reds

August 15, Monday


SLC Reds Squad 2022

Kusal Mendis (C), Lasith Croospulle, Bhanuka Rajapakse, Kamindu Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Sahan Arachchige, Dunith Wellalage, Lahiru Madushanka, Matheesha Pathirana, Mahesh Theekshana, Dushmantha Chameera, Pabasara Waduge, Kalana Perera, Kevin Koththigoda & Sithara Gimhan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *