List of SLC Greens Squad 2022- SLC Invitational T20 League 2022

Here are the players from SLC greens players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the SLC invitational T20 League.

The team will be captained by Dasun Shanaka. They have the likes of Dinesh Chandimal, Jeffrey Vandersay and Lakshan Sandakan in their set up.

SLC Greens Squad 2022

Dasun Shanaka (C), Pathum Nissanka, Niroshan Dickwella, Nuwanidu Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ramesh Mendis, Binura Fernando, Nuwan Thushara, Jeffrey Vandersay, Lakshan Sandakan, Saminda Fernando, Dilshan Madushanka, Nimesh Vimukthi, & Sachindu Colombage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *